Back to site

"THROW YOUR SHADOW" (2016) CD or Tape

Image of "THROW YOUR SHADOW" (2016) CD or Tape


Throw Your Shadow - CD and Cassettes out now!

Track Listing:

1. Two Skeletons
2. Omega
3. Guilt
4. Static and Shadows
5. Keep From Wilting
6. Only Then
7. Cold Hands
8. Indifference
9. Even I

Recorded at: Godcity Studio
Engineered and Mixed by: Kurt Ballou
Mastered by: Brad Boatright at Audiosiege

Download it at:

*If you live outside of the U.S. please e-mail us at for a shipping quote*